Business Proposal Episode 4 Release Time and K-drama TV Preview

K-drama Netflix and SBS Business proposition Episode 4 will be released on March 8. Before the episode is released, check the Business Proposal ep 4 release time and preview below.

According to a Korean media reportBusiness Proposal’s rating increases with each new episode release.

Episode 3 of the popular K-drama starring Ahn Hyo Seop and Kim Se Jeong earned a domestic rating of 8.1 percent in South Korea, Allkpop reported from research by Nielson Korea.

In IMDbthe show’s rating fell from 8.5 to 8.7.

While Business Proposal Episode 3 left viewers with the show’s biggest cliffhanger yet, we can expect the rating to go even higher after the release of the 4th episode.

Ahn Hyo Seop as Tae Mu and Kim Se Jeong as Ha Ri in Business proposition (SBS Drama Instagram/Netflix/Backstage Business Proposal)

The Curse of the Ancients with Alice Roberts | Official trailer | sky story

Business Proposal Episode 4 Release Time on Netflix

Business proposition Episode 4 will air on March 8 at 10 p.m. KST on SBS. Later, the drama will be available on Netflix in a few hours. Check the commercial proposal release time on Netflix below.

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. PST, March 8
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. EST, March 8
  • UK time: 2:30 p.m. GMT, March 8
  • European time: 3:30 p.m. CET, March 8
  • India time: 8 p.m. IST, March 8
  • Philippines Time: 10:30 p.m. PHT, March 8
  • Australian time: 1 a.m. ACDT, March 9
  • Thailand Time: 9:00 p.m. Thailand

This content could not be loaded

Business Proposal Episode 4 Preview

After a tense ending to Episode 3, fans are eager to find out if Ha Ri’s true identity will be revealed to Tae Mu in Episode 4.

In Episode 3, Tae Mu softened to Ha Ri’s personality. As Ha Ri faced her own broken heart, Tae Mu tried to comfort her and in return, Ha Ri gave Tae Mu a little something from the concert.

According to the clips from episode 4, Ha Ri will realize that Tae Mu is more considerate than he seems.

As Ha Ri juggles her two identities and a series of “fake dates” with Tae Mu, her best friend would face the former if she’s ever fallen in love with him.

Another clip shows Tae Mu and Ha Ri going shopping together, and Tae Mu’s heart is all jittery seeing Ha Ri in a stunning white dress.

The couple will also celebrate their “fake anniversary” together.

Check the full preview with English subtitles below.

Kim Se Jeong talks about Ha Ri from Business Proposal

Kim Se Jeong is a powerhouse of talent who has captured the hearts of fans with acting, singing, songwriting, and more.

Talking about the current SBS and Netflix drama, the 25-year-old Gugudan member talked about what drew her to the unique role of Ha Ri who leads a double life as Ha Ri and Geum Hee. .

She explained, “Ha Ri and Geum Hee are not different people. In the end, Geum Hee, who is played by Ha Ri, is just “Ha Ri trying to pretend to be a little different.”

“She acted so that she could also be seen in Geum Hee’s appearance. And the two appearances were changed by the different styles. Ha Ri is always positive and she is the type to do her best. She is nice because her sincerity is not selective, but on the other hand she is a bit pitiful. Osen the media quoted her as saying. (translation by Soompi)

Talking about his acting, Se Jeong teased, “You will be able to see a Sejeong who has become a bit friendlier. As I was in a drama where comical things happen, I tried to find in it what is most delicate.

This content could not be loaded

I can not wait to Business proposition episode 4? Watch the drama on SBS and Netflix on March 8.

In other news, Where is Belle Isle in Pieces Of Her and is it a real place?