Episode 1 Airtime, Cast, Plot and Where to Watch Lee Sung Kyung’s New Series

shooting stars episode 1 will soon tell the background story between Lee Sung Kyung and Kim Young Daecharacters.

Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, Shooting starhis also faced difficulties while making the show. For example, one of its cast members – Ha Do Kwon – tested positive for COVID-19, which resulted in the cancellation of all filming schedules.

Despite the short delay, the upcoming K-drama promises a storyline worth watching, especially since it’s helmed by Lee Soo Hyun and produced by Studio Dragon – the company that played a huge role in the hit series. from Netflix, Hometown Cha Cha Cha.

For fans who have been waiting to see Lee Sung Kyung and Kim Young Dae’s new drama, here’s everything viewers need to know about Shooting Stars: its cast, premiere episode release date, and where to watch the series.

ALSO READ: Son Ye Jin’s Marriage To Hyun Bin Boosts Thirty-Nine’s Viewership

Shooting Stars Plot and Cast

Shooting Stars say eromantic love story between Kim Young Dae’s Gong Tae Sung, a big celebrity in the country, and the head of the public relations team Oh Han Byul (played by Lee Sung Kyung).

It will serve as Lee Sung Kyung’s new drama after his famous appearance in Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo, The doctorsand Cheese in the trap. His character, Oh Han Byul, is the head of the public relations department and manages different departments due to his crisis response ability. However, his skills are tested by Gong Tae Sung.

The character of Kim Young Dae is a star actor known for his polite and adorable image. But people never know he gets angry when the camera stops recording.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Twenty Five Twenty One Spoiler: Will Nam Joo Hyuk’s character Baek Yi Jin die in K-Drama?

Rounding out the main cast of Shooting Stars are Yoon Jong Hoon (Kang Yoon Seong), Kim Yoon Hye (Park Ho Young), Lee Jung Shin (Do Soo Hyuk), and Park So Jin (Jo Ki Bum).

Meanwhile, Ha Do Kwon, Jang Hee Ryung. Lee Sung Hyun, Lee Si Woo, Heo Gyu, Kim Da Geon, Jin Ho Eun, So Hee Jung, Yoon Sang Jung, Shin Hyun Seung, and Kwon Han Seol are the secondary characters.

Choi Ji Woo also makes a special appearance as Eun Si Woo, a top artist who rose to fame in the 1990s.

Shooting Stars Episode 1 Release Date, Airtime

Shooting Stars K-drama 2022 will release its first episode on April 22 and air new episodes every Friday and Saturday at 10:40 p.m. KST.

Here is an overview of Shooting Stars‘ release dates in other regions:

Central Time: 8:40 a.m. (April 22)

Greenwich Mean Time: 1:40 p.m. (April 22)

Eastern Time: 9:40 a.m. (April 22)

Pacific Time: 6:40 a.m. (April 22)

Philippines Time: 9:40 p.m. (April 22)

where to watch Shooting Stars

Shooting Stars, the upcoming romantic drama starring Lee Sung Kyung and Kim Young Dae, will premiere on tvN. It will also be available on iQIYI in some countries.

ALSO READ: TWICE Nayeon Might Be The First Member To Make Their Solo Debut; Potential clue revealed

Check back for more Shooting Stars stories, updates, and rumors here on EpicStream!